General Assembly Email List Print Friendly and PDF

99th General Assembly E-mail List

Illinois Senate

District

Senator Party E-mail




1st Senator Antonio Muñoz D amunoz@senatedem.ilga.gov
2nd Senator William Delgado D wdelgado@senatedem.ilga.gov
3rd Senator Mattie Hunter D senatorhunter.com/contact-us
4th Senator Kimberly A. Lightford D lightford@senatedem.ilga.gov
5th Senator Patricia Van Pelt D http://senatorvanpelt.com/index.php/contact-us
6th Senator John J. Cullerton D jcullerton@senatedem.illinois.gov
7th Senator Heather A. Steans D hsteans@senatedem.ilga.gov
8th Senator Ira I. Silverstein D isilverstein@senatedem.ilga.gov
9th Senator Daniel Biss D biss@senatedem.illinois.gov
10th Senator John G. Mulroe D http://www.senatormulroe.org/contact-me
11th Senator Martin A. Sandoval D msandoval@senatedem.ilga.gov
12th Senator Steven M. Landek D SenatorLandek@gmail.com
13th Senator Kwame Raoul D http://www.senatorraoul.com/index.php/constituent-services/contact-us
14th Senator Emil Jones, III D http://senatoremiljones.com/contact-us
15th Senator Napoleon Harris, III D http://senatornapoleonharris.com/district-info/contact-us
16th Senator Jacqueline Y. Collins D http://www.senatorjacquelinecollins.com/contact-us
17th Senator Donne E. Trotter D trotter@senatedem.ilga.gov
18th Senator Bill Cunningham D http://senatorbillcunningham.com/contact-us
19th Senator Michael E. Hastings D http://senatorhastings.com/index.php/contact-us
20th Senator Iris Y. Martinez D http://www.senatoririsymartinez.com/contact-us
21st Senator Michael Connelly R senatorconnelly21@gmail.com
22nd Senator Michael Noland D http://www.senatornoland.com/contact-us
23rd Senator Thomas Cullerton D tom@senatormcullerton.com
24th Senator Chris Nybo R chris@chrisnybo.org
25th Senator Jim Oberweis R senatoroberweis@gmail.com
26th Senator Dan Duffy R dan@senatorduffy.com
27th Senator Matt Murphy R senatormattmurphy@gmail.com
28th Senator Dan Kotowski D dan@senatorkotowski.com
29th Senator Julie A. Morrison D http://senatorjuliemorrison.com/constituent-services/e-mail-the-senator
30th Senator Terry Link D http://www.senatorlink.com/contact-us
31st Senator Melinda Bush D http://senatormelindabush.com/constituent-services/email-senator-bush
32nd Senator Pamela J. Althoff R pamela@pamelalthoff.net
33rd Senator Karen McConnaughay R senator@karenmcconnaughay.com
34th Senator Steve Stadelman D stadelmann@senatedem.ilga.gov
35th Senator Dave Syverson R info@senatordavesyverson.com
36th Senator Neil Anderson R www.senatorneilanderson.com
37th Senator Darin M. LaHood R senatorlahood@att.net
38th Senator Sue Rezin R SenatorRezin@gmail.com
39th Senator Don Harmon D dharmon@senatedem.ilga.gov
40th Senator Toi W. Hutchinson D http://senatorhutchinson.com/contact-me
41st Senator Christine Radogno R christine@senatorradogno.com
42nd Senator Linda Holmes D holmes42@senatedem.illinois.gov
43rd Senator Pat McGuire D http://www.senatorpatmcguire.com/contact-us
44th Senator William E. Brady R billbrady@senatorbillbrady.net
45th Senator Tim Bivins R senatorbivins@grics.net
46th Senator David Koehler D dkoehler@senatedem.ilga.gov
47th Senator John M. Sullivan D jsullivan@senatedem.ilga.gov
48th Senator Andy Manar D http://senatorandymanar.com/constituent-services/e-mail-the-senator
49th Senator Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant D http://www.senatorbertinotarrant.com/contact-us
50th Senator Wm. Sam McCann R senatorsam@frontier.com
51st Senator Chapin Rose R senatorchapinrose@gmail.com
52nd Senator Scott M. Bennett D http://www.senatorbennett.com/contact-us
53rd Senator Jason A. Barickman R jason@jasonbarickman.org
54th Senator Kyle McCarter R senatormccarter@gmail.com
55th Senator Dale A. Righter R drighter@consolidated.net
56th Senator William R. Haine D http://www.senatorhaine.com/contact-us
57th Senator James F. Clayborne, Jr. D http://www.senatorclayborne.com/contact-us
58th Senator David S. Luechtefeld R sendavel@midwest.net
59th Senator Gary Forby D http://senatorforby.com/contact-us

 

Illinois House


District Representative
E-mail
1 Daniel J. Burke D burkedj@ilga.gov
2 Edward J. Acevedo D eacevedoed@ilga.gov
3 Luis Arroyo D RepDistrict3@gmail.com
4 Cynthia Soto D 4repsoto@gmail.com
5 Kenneth Dunkin D ken@repkendunkin.com
6 Esther Golar D esthergolar@sbcglobal.net
7 Emanuel Chris Welch D repwelch@emanuelchriswelch.com
8 La Shawn K. Ford D repford@lashawnford.com




9 Arthur Turner D arthurt@ilga.gov
10 Pamela Reaves-Harris D repreavesharris@yahoo.com
11 Ann Williams D ann@repannwilliams.com
12 Sara Feigenholtz D sara@staterepsara.com
13 Greg Harris D greg@gregharris.org
14 Kelly M. Cassidy D repcassidy@gmail.com
15 John D'Amico D johnd@ilga.gov
16 Lou Lang D langli@ilga.gov
17 Laura Fine D repfine@gmail.com
18 Robyn Gabel D staterepgabel@robyngabel.com
19 Robert F. Martwick D repmartwick@gmail.com
20 Michael P. McAuliffe R mmcauliffe20@yahoo.com
21 Silvana Tabares D rep.tabares@gmail.com
22 Michael J. Madigan D ilga.gov/house/Rep
23 Michael J. Zalewski D repzalewski@gmail.com
24 Elizabeth Hernandez D repehernandez@yahoo.com
25 Barbara Flynn Currie D repcurrie@sbcglobal.net
26 Christian L. Mitchell D MitchellDistrict26@att.net
27 Monique D. Davis D davismd@ilga.gov
28 Robert Rita D robertbobrita@aol.com
29 Thaddeus Jones D repjones.jones@gmail.com
30 William Davis D williamd@ilga.gov
31 Mary E. Flowers D maryeflowers@ilga.gov
32 André M. Thapedi D rep32district@gmail.com
33 Marcus C. Evans, Jr. D Repevans33@gmail.com
34 Elgie R. Sims, Jr. D Repsims34@gmail.com
35 Frances Ann Hurley D repfranhurley@gmail.com
36 Kelly Burke D kburke@kellyburkerep36.org
37 Margo McDermed R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactmcdermed
38 Al Riley D rep.riley38@sbcglobal.net
39 Will Guzzardi D will@repguzzardi.com
40 Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. D staterep40@gmail.com
41 Grant Wehrli R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactwehrli
42 Jeanne M Ives R repjeanneives@gmail.com
43 Anna Moeller D staterepmoeller@gmail.com
44 Fred Crespo D http://www.fredcrespo.com/contact-info
45 Christine Winger R winger@ilhousegop.org
46 Deborah Conroy D repdebconroy@gmail.com
47 Patricia R. Bellock R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactbellock
48 Peter Breen R http://www.ilga.gov/house/Rep.asp?GA=99&MemberID=2264
49 Mike Fortner R mike.fortner@sbcglobal.net
50 Keith Wheeler R office@repkeithwheeler.org
51 Ed Sullivan R ILhouse51@sbcglobal.net
52 David McSweeney R ilhouse52@gmail.com
53 David Harris R repharris@yahoo.com
54 Thomas Morrison R Repmorrison54@gmail.com
55 Martin J. Moylan D staterepmoylan@gmail.com
56 Michelle Mussman D staterepmussman@gmail.com
57 Elaine Nekritz D enekritz@repnekritz.org
58 Scott Drury D repdrury@gmail.com
59 Carol A. Sente D repsente@gmail.com
60 Rita Mayfield D 60thdistrict@gmail.com
61 Sheri L Jesiel R jesiel@ilhousegop.org
62 Sam Yingling D repsamyingling@gmail.com
63 Jack D. Franks D jack@jackfranks.org
64 Barbara Wheeler R wheeler@ilhousegop.org
65 Steven Andersson R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactandersson
66 Michael W. Tryon R Mike@miketryon.com
67 Litesa E. Wallace D Litesa@StateRepWallace.com
68 John M. Cabello R johncabello@aol.com
69 Joe Sosnowski R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactsosnowski
70 Robert W. Pritchard R bob@pritchardstaterep.com
71 Mike Smiddy D RepSmiddy@gmail.com
72 Patrick J. Verschoore D pverschoore@qconline.com
73 David R. Leitch R repdavidleitch@gmail.com
74 Donald L. Moffitt R moffitt@grics.net
75 John D. Anthony R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactanthony
76 Frank J. Mautino D patti76th@ivnet.com
77 Kathleen Willis D repwillis77@gmail.com
78 Camille Y. Lilly D staterepcamilleylilly@gmail.com
79 Katherine Cloonen D staterepcloonen79@att.net
80 Anthony DeLuca D repdeluca@sbcglobal.net
81 Ron Sandack R repsandack@gmail.com
82 Jim Durkin R repdurkin@hotmail.com
83 Linda Chapa LaVia D chapa-laviali@ilga.gov
84 Stephanie A. Kifowit D stephanie.kifowit@att.net
85 Emily McAsey D repemily@gmail.com
86 Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. D statereplarrywalshjr@gmail.com
87 Tim Butler R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactbutler
88 Keith P. Sommer R sommer@mtco.com
89 Brian W. Stewart R repstewart@gmail.com
90 Tom Demmer R rep@tomdemmer.com
91 Michael Unes R repunes@gmail.com
92 Jehan A. Gordon-Booth D repjgordon@gmail.com
93 Norine Hammond R rephammond@macomb.com
94 Randy Frese R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactfrese
95 Avery Bourne R bourne@ilhousegop.org
96 Sue Scherer D staterepsue@gmail.com
97 Mark Batinick R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactbatinick
98 Natalie A. Manley D repmanley@gmail.com
99 Raymond Poe R RPoe@hrs.ilga.gov
100 C.D. Davidsmeyer R repcddavidsmeyer@gmail.com
101 Bill Mitchell R repmitchell@earthlink.net
102 Adam Brown R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactbrown
103 Carol Ammons D Assistance@StateRepCarolAmmons.com
104 Chad Hays R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contacthays
105 Dan Brady R dan@rep-danbrady.com
106 Thomas Bennett R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactbennett
107 John D. Cavaletto R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactcavaletto
108 Charles E. Meier R repcmeier@gmail.com
109 David Reis R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactreis
110 Reginald Phillips R http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactphillips
111 Daniel V. Beiser D dvbeiser@sbcglobal.net
112 Dwight Kay R dwightkay112@gmail.com
113 Jay Hoffman D repjayhoffman@gmail.com
114 Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr. D http://www.ilga.gov/house/Rep.asp?GA=99&MemberID=2172
115 Terri Bryant R staterepterribryant@gmail.com
116 Jerry F. Costello, II D staterepcostello@gmail.com
117 John E. Bradley D repjohnbradley@mychoice.net
118 Brandon W. Phelps D bphelps118@gmail.com